Baldur Stasuk
Nina Mozer
Michael Auch
Niko Dospatis
Managing Director
Baldur Stasuk

Tel. +49 711 907097-11
stasuk@apron.aero

Administration & HR
Nina Mozer

Tel. +49 711 907097-22
mozer@apron.aero

Manager Warehouse
Michael Auch

Tel. +49 711 907097-19
auch@apron.aero

Manager Cargo Operations
Nikolaos Dospatis

Tel. +49 711 907097-16
dospatis@apron.aero

Klaus Heinzmann
Enrico Schiller
Jörg Conrad

Security / Training
Klaus Heinzmann

Tel. +49 711 907097-28
heinzmann@apron.aero

Tarmac Services
Enrico Schiller

Tel. +49 711 948-2644
schiller@apron.aero

Karlsruhe / Baden-Baden
Jörg Conrad
Tel. +49 7229 661670
Fax +49 7229 661679
Mobile 0171 5459918
FKB@apron.aero

Mon-Fri 6 a.m. to 12 p.m. (midnight) (LT)
APRON GmbH
Airline Support Services
Luftfrachtzentrum Geb. 605/3
70629 Stuttgart-Flughafen
Office Export
Tel. +49 711 907097-14
Office Import
Tel. +49 711 907097-15
Tel. +49 711 907097-0
Fax +49 711 907097-10
info@apron.aero
Sat/Sun 7 a.m. to 12 p.m. (midnight) (LT)
on-call service subject to an add. fee

  Home                

  We offer            

  Facilities            

  Quality              

  Support
  & News
             

  Contact              

  Download
  & Tariff
       

  Imprint &               Data Privacy      

  German     German